Home :: Docentes

Docentes

Docente CategoriaEmailGab.
Ana Maria Cea ÁlvarezProfessora Auxiliar Convidadaanacea@ilch.uminho.pt1007
Ana Cláudia Dória Leitoraanadoria@ilch.uminho.pt
Carlos Pazos Justo (Diretor Adjunto)Professor Auxiliarcarlospazos@ilch.uminho.pt1007
Giovanni TedescoProfessor Auxiliar Convidadogiobat@ilch.uminho.pt2049
Herminda OteroProfessora Auxiliar Convidadaminda@ilch.uminho.pt
Irene MateoLeitora El Corte Inglés irenemateo@ilch.uminho.pt
Fernanda AndradeLeitorafernanda@ilch.uminho.pt
Joaquín Núñez SabarísProfessor Associadoxnunez@ilch.uminho.pt1010
Maria Cristina Daniel Álvares Professora Associada com Agregaçãocalvares@ilch.uminho.pt2046
Maria da Conceição Teixeira VarelaProfessora Auxiliar Convidadamcvarela@ilch.uminho.pt2047
Maria do Rosário Girão Ribeiro dos SantosProfessora Associadarosario@ilch.uminho.pt2045
Maria Dolores Lerma SanchisProfessora Auxiliar Convidadallerma@ilch.uminho.pt1008
Maria Eduarda Bicudo de Azeredo Keating (Diretora)Professora Catedráticamekeating@ilch.uminho.pt2043
Maria Manuela Costa SilvaProfessora Auxiliar Convidadammcsilva@ilch.uminho.pt2049
Pedro Dono López Professor Auxiliar pdono@ilch.uminho.pt1011
Rosa HurtadoLeitorarosahurtadp@ilch.uminho.pt
Noemi Basanta Llanes Leitoranoemibasanta@ilch.uminho.pt
Sílvia Lima Gonçalves AraújoProfessora Auxiliarsaraujo@ilch.uminho.pt2048