Home :: Docentes

Docentes

Docente CategoriaEmailGab.
Ana Maria Cea ÁlvarezProfessora Auxiliar Convidadaanacea@ilch.uminho.pt1007
Carlos Pazos JustoProfessor Auxiliar Convidadocarlospazos@ilch.uminho.pt1007
Giovanni TedescoProfessor Auxiliar Convidadogiobat@ilch.uminho.pt2049
Herminda OteroLeitora El Corte Inglésminda@ilch.uminho.pt
Fernanda AndradeLeitorafernanda@ilch.uminho.pt
Joaquín Núñez SabarísProfessor Associadoxnunez@ilch.uminho.pt1010
Maria Cristina Daniel Álvares Professora Associada com Agregaçãocalvares@ilch.uminho.pt2046
Maria da Conceição Teixeira VarelaProfessora Auxiliar Convidadamcvarela@ilch.uminho.pt2047
Maria do Rosário Girão Ribeiro dos SantosProfessora Associadarosario@ilch.uminho.pt2045
Maria Dolores Lerma SanchisLeitorallerma@ilch.uminho.pt1008
Maria Eduarda Bicudo de Azeredo KeatingProfessora Catedráticamekeating@ilch.uminho.pt2043
Maria Luisa MoredaLeitoramarisamoreda@ilch.uminho.pt1009
Maria Manuela Costa SilvaProfessora Auxiliar Convidadammcsilva@ilch.uminho.pt2049
Pedro Dono López DiretorProfessor Auxiliar pdono@ilch.uminho.pt1011
Rosa HurtadoLeitoracontato@rosahurtado.com
Sílvia Lima Gonçalves AraújoProfessora Auxiliarsaraujo@ilch.uminho.pt2048