Home :: Docentes

Docentes

Docente CategoriaEmailGab.
Ana Maria Cea Álvarez (Diretora-adjunta) Professora Auxiliaranacea@ilch.uminho.pt1007
Carlos Pazos JustoProfessor Auxiliarcarlospazos@ilch.uminho.pt1007
Giovanni TedescoProfessor Auxiliar Convidadogiobat@ilch.uminho.pt2049
Herminda OteroProfessora Auxiliar Convidadaminda@ilch.uminho.pt
Inmaculada CarbonellLeitorad8177@ilch.uminho.pt
Fernanda AndradeLeitorafernanda@ilch.uminho.pt
Joaquín Núñez Sabarís (Diretor)Professor Associadoxnunez@ilch.uminho.pt1010
Maria Cristina Daniel Álvares Professora Associada com Agregaçãocalvares@ilch.uminho.pt2046
Maria da Conceição Teixeira VarelaProfessora Auxiliarmcvarela@ilch.uminho.pt2047
Maria do Rosário Girão Ribeiro dos SantosProfessora Associadarosario@ilch.uminho.pt2045
Maria Dolores Lerma SanchisProfessora Auxiliarllerma@ilch.uminho.pt1008
Maria Eduarda Bicudo de Azeredo KeatingProfessora Catedráticamekeating@ilch.uminho.pt2043
Maria Manuela Costa SilvaProfessora Auxiliar Convidadammcsilva@ilch.uminho.pt2049
Pedro Dono López Professor Auxiliar pdono@ilch.uminho.pt1011
Noemi Basanta Llanes Leitoranoemibasanta@ilch.uminho.pt
Sílvia Lima Gonçalves AraújoProfessora Auxiliarsaraujo@ilch.uminho.pt2048